Meet the Board

Hingham Bay Racing is run by volunteer Board members who are aligned by the common goal of running fun, fair and competitive handicap sailboat races in and around Hingham Bay

Tom Curtis



Mike Feeley

Past President


Ted Matthews

Treasurer & B Fleet Captain

HB Racing Logo

Logan Greenlee

Secretary & C Fleet Captain

HB Racing Logo

Geoff Roth

Race Committee Chair

HB Racing Logo

Rich Peirce

A Fleet Captain

HB Racing Logo

Doug Ryan

Scorer & Governor Emeritus

HB Racing Logo

Andy Kurtz

Handicapper & Sail Measurer

HB Racing Logo

Bob Nelson

Treasurer Emeritus


Kevin Moylan

Rules Committee Chair


Chris Wilson

Member at Large